Spring Break Essentials ft. Homeaway

HA Getaway_loads

Hey all! Hope you all are excited for/ already in Spring Break! Spring is the time to do all the crazy exciting things that summer seems to far for. Like grabbing your overnight bag and making a weekend getaway. Now for me, a perfect weekend getaway would include loads of sun and a beautiful home rental on the beach. Maybe somewhere like here? Unfortunately here where I live that is not a reality. But a girl can dream right? So I teamed up with HomeAway to create the list above of a  few of the things I would bring. But where would you go that is just for a day or two? Never fear, I’ll help you out! Here’s some inspiration for where I would go.

Mini Golf & Pretty Garden Strolls (Lovely Inspiration from “In My Dreams“)

www.jenskristianballe.com

Explore a Different Neighbourhood (My Hometown Shoutout “In My Dreams“)

www.jenskristianballe.com

 

Get Out Into Nature (Gorgeous Lake Escape Inspiration from Castle In The Country)

Screen-House_6

Hot Springs or Spa Retreat Weekend (Absolutely Love the Vibe from “Vacation Idea“)

honeymoon_weekend_getaways_t5

That’s all for today!

Thanks for reading! xoxo, Jen

 

Leave a Reply

