The Perfect Spring Outfit ft. a Sweatshirt

There’s no place I’d rather be, than living in a sunshine filled world, where rompers and flowy kimonos are a galore. But alas, I live in a crazy world of wind and rain. But I found the perfect compromise. Using the weather as my colour pallet, I made neutrals look like warm weather style, but cold weather friendly. Partnering with my trusty new sweatshirt (Psstt ON SALE!) which you can get HERE 

3_crop_jumper(1)

This sweatshirt is absolutely amazing and it goes with everything. From your favourite pair of skinny jeans, your after work pajama , or as a stylish cover up for a summer dress.

So without further ado…. The photo shoot. Enjoy…

I was feeling good that day so a dress it was. But the weather was crazy. First it rained. Then it was dark and cloudy. Then the sun came out just as I was starting my movie marathon. So… I decided to put on my favourite dress and go dancing in the middle of the road and on a railroad track.

USE 4

Ft. the lovely railroad

USE 3

At first I wore my trusty pumps from Nine West, but then it was way too cold, so out came my brand new “hiking” boots from Little Burgundy.

USE1

And yeah. This cropped sweatshirt is AMAZING. Its fleece, warm, stylish, AND ON SALE.

USE 2

Outfit details

-Shoes- Little Burgundy-Similar one can be found HERE

-Dress-Aritzia– Similar one can be found HERE

-Hat-TopShop– Similar one can be found HERE

BIG SHOUTOUT TO 304# CLOTHING!

Love, Jen xoxo

5 comments

Leave a Reply

